Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


You are here: Home / News / New board for EAA

New board for EAA

The EAA Board (2013-2016) is now in charge of the association.



President: Michaël Taroudakis

Vice-President: Mats Äbom

Vice President: Jean Kergomard

General Secretary: Tapio Lokki

Treasurer: J. Salvador Santiago

More details on the 2013-2016 board