Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


You are here: Home / New board (2016-2019)

New board (2016-2019)

New EAA board for next 3 years elected

The EAA General Assembly unanimously accepted (in Porto, June 12 2016) the new board for 2016-2019 and the new board is as follows:

  • President: Jorge Patricio, National Laboratory on Civil Engineering, Portugal (new candidate)
  • Vice-President: Brigitte Schulte-Fortkamp, TU Berlin, Germany (new candidate)
  • Vice-President: Giovanni Brambilla, Italian National Research Council, Italy (new candidate)
  • General Secretary: Jerzy Wiciak, University of Science and Technology, Poland (new candidate)
  • TreasurerSalvador Santiago, Madrid, Spain (presently Treasurer)


The new board will start in charge the 7th of September 2016 after the GA of ICA.